Menu
Home Page

'Passion for learning, education for life'

Important Dates

Autumn 1 Dates

 

School Dinner Taster Session for Reception Parents – Wednesday 20th September - 3.30pm – 4.30pm

 

£1 for Genes for Jeans Day (Non-Uniform) – Friday 22nd September

 

Macmillan Cake Sale for Children – Friday 29th September

 

Read Write Inc. Parents Meeting – Tuesday 3rd October - 6.30pm

 

Harvest Festival – Wednesday 4th October – 9.10am

 

School Photographs - Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th October

 

Reception Parents Consultation – Tuesday 17th October – 2.30pm – 8pm

 

Diwali Festival (Non-uniform for Reception only) – Thursday 19th October

 

Teacher Training Day (School Closed) – Friday 20th October

 

HALF TERM – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 30th October

 

 

 

Autumn 2 Dates

 

Children in Need (Non-uniform) – Friday 17th November

 

Christmas Post Box Starts – Monday 4th December

 

Reception Nativity For Parents –  Wednesday 13th December – 9.30am (Parents Only)

                                                     Thursday 14th December – 2.45pm (Parents Only)

                                                     Friday 15th December  - 9.30am (babies and toddlers allowed)

 

Childrens' Christmas Lunch – Tuesday 19th December

 

Class Christmas Party and Last day of Term – Wednesday 20th December

 

 

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 8th January 2018

Log of House Points

  • Maple 2102
  • Beech 1758
  • Oak 1952
Top