Menu
Home Page

'Passion for learning, education for life'

Important dates

Spring 1

KS1 Spelling Bee - Monday 11th February 2019

School closes for half term (children in school) - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Spring 2

Children return to school - Monday 25th February 2019

Year One Parents Evening - Thursday 28th February 2019

World Book Day - Thursday 7th March 2019

Red Nose Day - Friday 15th March 2019

Whole School Science Day - Friday 15th March 2019

Easter Bonnet Parade - Friday 12th April 2019

School closes for Easter (children in school) - Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 1

Children return to school - Monday 29th April 2019

School Closed Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

School closes for half term - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Summer 2

Children return to school - Monday 3rd June 2019

KS1 Sports Day - Thursday 6th June 2019

School finishes for Summer - Friday 19th July 2019

Log of House Points

  • Maple 5228
  • Beech 4293
  • Oak 4711
Top